Bamboo Sea
Release time:2015-08-22    information sources:The Shunan Bamboo Sea    Browsing times:189


The 2015 Sichuan International Cultural Tourism Festival will be held from August 22nd to August 28th in the first Yangtze River City of Sichuan was held in Yibin, the Cultural Tourism Festival "China beautiful landscape of Yibin" as the theme of Bamboo Sea. As one of the Cultural Tour Festival product lines, with the actual area advocate tourism civilization, increase in 2013 to set up the "lettering forest" the scenic spots, tourist guide civilized road with practical action.


In 2013 the "tour" carved into the Egyptian temple, which possessed the Millennium sculpture. The domestic media uproar occasion, specially launched for scenic lettering on the bamboo forest, the sparse generations blocking, national AAAA level scenic area of Bamboo Sea "lettering of the forest" has become a new bright spot in.2015 in August 6th, CCTV reporter made a special trip to the scenic spot shooting increase advocate civilization tourism promotion, Yibin City, Bamboo Sea Scenic Area Management Bureau deputy director Wang Yi said in an interview: as much as possible in order to meet the needs of tourists, has been in the area of Xian Yu Tong Road on both sides of the main entrance, next to Xian Yu Tong (parking lot is to Xian Yu Tianbao cave and village attractionsThe only way to divide the exclusive lettering forest, respectively) was added a couple of lettering lettering family forest, forest, forest tourism friend lettering, lettering and memorial memorial forest forest profile sign, since 2013 "lettering forest" since its establishment, there are thousands of tourists on the occasion for bamboo carved words on average each year, and other scenic spots most of the bamboo remains intact, better guide tourists scrabble behavior, in order to prevent tourists scrabble, good guide tourists to the "tour" of traditional psychology, enhance the consciousness of cultural tourism.


Bamboo Sea is the focus area of the world's largest natural bamboo forest area, we hope that this piece of bamboo can be a wild profusion of vegetation. We advocate tourism civilization, we advocate the development of things bit by bit from the start, let our behavior beneficial to the ecological environment, build a green fashion to embrace green living! Let life and let the green hug! Human and ecological coexistence!



share:
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!

蜀南竹海“刻字林” 圆你“到此一游”梦
发布时间:2015-08-22    信息来源:蜀南竹海    浏览次数:2377

2015四川国际文化旅游节将于8月22日至8月28日在万里长江第一城——四川宜宾隆重举行,本届文化旅游节以“美丽中国·山水宜宾”为主题。蜀南竹海作为此次文旅节的线路产品之一,切合景区实际倡导文明旅游,加大2013年设立“刻字林”景点的宣传,用实际行动引导文明旅游之路。

2013年“到此一游”刻进了埃及神庙,附身千年雕塑之上。国内媒体一片哗然之际,景区特地推出专供刻字的竹林,以疏代堵,国家AAAA级风景名胜区蜀南竹海“刻字纪念林”俨然成为新亮点。2015年8月6日,央视记者专程来到景区拍摄加大提倡文明旅游宣传,宜宾市蜀南竹海风景名胜区管理局王毅副局长接受采访表示:为了尽最大可能满足游客的需求,已在景区仙寓硐主入口游道两侧,紧邻仙寓硐停车场(是前往仙寓硐和天宝寨景点的必经之地)划分专属刻字林区,分别增设了情侣刻字林、家庭刻字林、朋友刻字林、旅游纪念林及刻字纪念林简介标示牌,自2013年“刻字林”设立至今,平均每年有上千游客在专供竹林内刻字留念,而景区其它景点的竹子大部分保持完好,较好地规范引导了游客乱刻乱画的行为,以此杜绝游客乱刻乱画,良好的引导了游客“到此一游”的传统心理,增强了文明旅游意识。

蜀南竹海是世界上集中面积最大的原生态竹林林海景区,我们希望这片竹林能永远的郁郁葱葱。我们倡导文明旅游,我们提倡从点点滴滴小事做起,让我们的行为方式有益于生态环境的发展,共建绿色时尚拥抱绿色生活!让生命与绿色拥抱!让人类与生态共存!

分享到:
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!