2015 Chongqing traffic radio, run the self driving team
Release time:2015-08-22    information sources:The Shunan Bamboo Sea    Browsing times:193




By July 25, 2015, Chongqing traffic radio and "run" self driving club "Qingfei tour Bamboo Sea driving activities, starting from the main city of Chongqing, arrived at Bamboo Sea scenic area. The Bamboo Sea of Chongqing self driving tour from Chongqing to the activities of a total of 23 self driving cars, a total of 69 people, and invited Chongqing Chongqing net travel channel, Chongqing traffic radio, network media tracking reports.





The tourists in the lead and enthusiastic guide, visited Zhuhai Museum, jadeite Gallery, lotus Valley, Xian Yu Tong and other attractions, and participated in the summer party in the colorful Waterfall Scenic large parking lot, to green the self driving tour has a high evaluation, said go back to more beautiful friend Bamboo Sea.


The Chongqing Zhuhai self driving activities, aims to make Bamboo Sea scenic brand maintain and expand in the Chongqing area, to provide a more comprehensive understanding of the Bamboo Sea for more of the people of Chongqing, into the Bamboo Sea platform to further expand the Bamboo Sea in the Chongqing market reputation and visibility.



share:
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!

2015重庆交通广播·中润自驾车团队 蜀南竹海“清肺”之旅
发布时间:2015-08-22    信息来源:蜀南竹海    浏览次数:2147

2015年7月25日,由重庆交通广播及“中润”自驾车俱乐部组织的“清肺之旅”蜀南竹海自驾游活动,从重庆主城区出发,顺利到达蜀南竹海景区。此次重庆--蜀南竹海自驾游活动一共有来自重庆本地的自驾车23辆,共69人,并邀请了重庆大渝网旅游频道、重庆交通广播、网络媒体进行全程跟踪报道。

游客们在导游的带领及热情讲解下,游览了竹海博物馆、翡翠长廊、忘忧谷、仙寓硐等景点,并在七彩飞瀑停车场参与了景区夏季大型晚会,对此次绿色生态自驾之旅有较高的评价,表示回去后向更多的朋友推荐美丽的蜀南竹海。

此次重庆·竹海自驾活动的开展,目的旨在让蜀南竹海景区品牌在重庆地区进行长久维护及拓展,为更多的重庆人民提供一个更全面了解蜀南竹海、走进蜀南竹海的平台,进一步拓宽了蜀南竹海在重庆市场的美誉度、知名度。


分享到:
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!