Sichuan Shunan Bamboo Sea Travel Guide
Release time:2016-12-15    information sources:The Shunan Bamboo Sea    Browsing times:274

Shunan Bamboo Sea is located in Yibin City, Sichuan , about 60 km from the urban area of Yibin. There are 58 kinds of bamboo in the scenic spot, more than 70,000 Chinese acres. It is the largest original "Green Bamboo Park" in China, which is the largest collection of landscapes, caves, lakes and waterfalls and has a long history of human landscape.

 The entire bamboo into "the" shape, something wide, narrow north and south. Mountain is a typical Danxia landform, forest streams aspect, waterfalls hanging, such as a mirror lake, clear spring Gan Lie, fresh air, the people into a mysterious world. Vegetation coverage rate of 87% for China's high content of negative air ions of natural oxygen bar.

 Shuannan Bamboo Sea is one of the country's top 4A scenic spots, "China National Scenic Area", "Top 40 Chinese Tourist Destinations", "China Biosphere Reserve" and "China National Geography". one.

There are 124 scenic spots in the Bamboo Sea Scenic Area of Shunan. The whole scenic area is about 13 km from east to west and 6 km from north to south. Among them, there are 15 scenic spots and 19 second-class attractions. The famous scenic spots include Xiong, Xian, Jun, Xiu, , Xian Yu hole, Dragon Lake, colorful waterfalls, the ancient battlefield, concept Yunting, jade promenade, Camellia Hill, Huaxi thirteen bridges and other landscape known as the "top ten bamboo."

share:
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!

四川蜀南竹海自助游攻略
发布时间:2016-12-15    信息来源:蜀南竹海    浏览次数:1538

蜀南竹海位于四川宜宾市境内,距离宜宾市区约60公里。景区内共有竹子58种,7万余亩,是我国最大的集山水、溶洞、湖泊、瀑布于一体,兼有历史悠久的人文景观的最大原始“绿竹公园”。

整个竹海成“之”字形,东西宽、南北狭。山地是典型的丹霞地貌,林中溪流纵横,飞瀑高悬,湖泊如镜,泉水清澈甘洌,空气清新,把人引入一个神秘的世界。植被覆盖率达87%,为我国空气负离子含量极高的天然氧吧。

蜀南竹海是国家首批4A级旅游区,“中国国家风景名胜区”,“中国旅游目的地四十佳”,“中国生物圈保护区”,《中国国家地理》评选的中国最美的十大森林之一。

蜀南竹海风景区内有景点124个,分布广。整个景区东西长约13公里,南北宽约6公里,其中一级景点15个,二级景点19个,蜀南竹海素以雄、险、幽、峻、秀著名,其中天皇寺、天宝寨、仙寓洞、青龙湖、七彩飞瀑、古战场、观云亭、翡翠长廊、茶花山、花溪十三桥等景观被称为“竹海十佳”。

分享到:
上一篇:重庆到蜀南竹海自驾游攻略
暂无下一篇
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!