Shunan Bamboo Sea - Cloud Travel (2 day tour)
Release time:2016-12-15    information sources:The Shunan Bamboo Sea    Browsing times:267

Departure: Chengdu.

Location: Bamboo Sea

Time: July 19-20, 2014

Attractions: Emerald promenade, the concept of sea floor, Dragons Temple, Tianbao Village, Immortal Fairy Cave, Colorful waterfalls, ink stream, Bamboo Museum.

                   Because the line of people, we give up the sea, the fairy lake did not go, because a lot of Raiders said it is not worth to go, in fact, think of it should still go and see.

Consumption: 6 people, per capita 500 yuan \ 2 days. (Children not to 1 m 2, free of charge) can be reduced in the catering expenses.

Story: We have a total of 6 people, 1 children began to travel, 30 years of age 2, the team to aunt level. At first we all want to with the group, but because with the group fast, not enough fun to play, so I temporarily on a variety of forums, all kinds of paste it to check the information, and finally made Zhang with the group chart and chart comparison to convince the surrounding Of the aunt, contrast or decided to chartered. Yibin local daily mission, Shu Nan bamboo sea day tour: 352 yuan.

Very destined to know the chartered master surnamed Zhang, very enthusiastic, the car is also good, is a commercial vehicle. We Banyu Banyu day tour costs 800 yuan package full, if it is a day trip is 500 yuan. Including our Yibin station to pick up passengers, and then directly to the bamboo sea area 2 days to accompany play, and finally send us back to the cost of Yibin, chartered or multi-point cost-effective. Master phone to you as a consultation: 13309090897 [per capita fare: 130 yuan]

We 19 from the Chengdu Railway Station next to the North Bus Terminal, 10 points to buy Chengdu Yibin to the bus. Fare: 97 yuan \ people, children half price. 【Per capita fare: 97 yuan】

At 14:00 on the 19th to the Yibin West Terminal, approaching the station when the contact master, the master also received us on time. Master drive about the next city of Yibin, and finally asked us to eat in the urban areas do not eat lunch, because to the area, and everything to your point. Finally took us to a fruit and vegetable market, we bought plums, watermelon, grapes and bananas. 【Cost per person: $ 30】

Baili through the ecological tunnel, be considered into the bamboo sea, and soon to the West Gate of Zhuhai area, get off to buy tickets, 110 yuan tickets. If the car would also like to buy a car ticket, I forgot the price. 【Tickets per person: 110 yuan】


         Before the arrival of good contact farm music, the results of our three houses are not arranged together, there are two small three-tier in the cover, his teammates some unhappy, would like to replace the place. Driver Master to help us to contact another farmhouse music, driving with us to see, team-mate satisfaction, finalized the home. We are because the day is the weekend, so we live between the standard 120 yuan / day.

Later, that usually Sunday to Thursday, housing ample, and cheap, weekend prices will be relatively high dozens of dollars. But also in the accommodation there is another charge: per person per day for three meals a day pipe stay 100 (for a more cost-effective to play alone), the week can also be cheaper. 【Accommodation per person: 60 yuan】

We packed up the luggage in the farm, a table bamboo, bamboo, bamboo, bamboo shoots, bacon ... ... we can usually eat dry, but in the bamboo sea can enjoy fresh, good taste. A total of 7 dishes 1 soup, taste good, a total of 380 yuan. [Dinner per capita: 63 yuan, excluding children]

        After dinner, the master said that we can take us to 2 spots: first stop, Jade promenade; after dinner, very few spots, very quiet! Second Station: view of the sea floor; standing on the highest point of the sea to see the sunset sunset, really beautiful! 1 hour you simply play the 2 places. Master drove us back to the farm music, it is recommended that we start the first 2 days 7:30, less time to catch people look more beautiful. At night it began to rain!

        July 20 morning to eat breakfast, farm music standard 10 yuan per person. Porridge, boiled eggs, cold dishes, steamed corn steamed characteristics, the tube full of food. This is voluntary, you can not eat. 【Breakfast per capita: 10 yuan】 7:00 in the morning starting, the sun is not out, the fog shrouded, the master recommended when the sun came out and then take a cable car to see the whole bamboo panoramic view, so the third station is the Dragons Temple, Good place. Sea of clouds is slow to return, surrounded by white clouds are the same, free floating in the air, can be considered a kind of experience it.

        The next is the whole of the Zhuhai a relatively large attractions: Tianbao Village, Xian Yu hole, the two basic scenic spots around the two hours. In this cloudy day, I can only say that only the sea of clouds and bamboo, but bamboo won the line of sight. If it is sunny, in a sunny day, dazzling light will break through the layers of foliage, like a small fish to break the nets as a dump and vent, so mottled everywhere, the bamboo can only into a mass of black silhouette , Will have a sense of the screen.

Sixth Station: Colorful waterfall, but unfortunately not cloudy fog the main day, then feel the waterfall is very common, but bamboo set off the cliff hanging, the scenery can be considered good, whether it is and waterfall photo or water, Or from under the waterfall through, are very pleasant things. There are only charges for the service, ferry costs, 5 yuan per person. Ferry per capita: 5 yuan


Finish more than 12 o'clock, we take the car back to the farm happy to eat lunch, the results of traffic jams on the road, the master off and passers-by control. Lunch, we ordered a few home cooking, vegetarian fried spinach, boiled meat, green fried bamboo shoots ... ... a total of 5 dishes 1 soup, 150 yuan. 【Lunch per capita: 25 yuan】

       After eating, the master continued to take us out to play, ready to go cable car, due to the peak, we gave up. Now think of it a little regret it. Seventh Station: Gravity Valley. Listen to the name is still very poetic, commercial atmosphere thick, but still beautiful bamboo!

       Eighth Station: Ink stream. Is also a place I most want to go, this place is similar to the original forest, because the road from six kilometers, so the tour will not take tourists, so few tourists. Master in order to allow us to visit not so tired, drove us directly to the highest point of ink Creek, we walk to the foot of the mountain, the car in the gate. However, some sections of ink Creek is very slippery, or pay attention to safety. It is recommended to everyone Oh!

        The last stop, the ninth station: Bamboo Museum. Here is the introduction and characteristics of bamboo show, it was said pit father, in fact, is still very content, the driver master of the current tour guide, told us a lot. Play to 18:30 or so, the whole trip to the end of the bamboo. Master drove us back to the Yibin urban areas, we do not know where to live, the master recommended to us 2, driving with us to see the environment, and finally selected a. Finally, stay in Yibin, and gave us about what is delicious around the Yibin noodles, stir-fried rice, hot pot, barbecue, he is often recommended after eating.

share:
上一篇:Sichuan Shunan Bambo...
暂无下一篇
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!

蜀南竹海-云中行(2日游)
发布时间:2016-12-15    信息来源:蜀南竹海    浏览次数:1884

出发地:成都。

地   点:蜀南竹海

时   间:2014年7月19-20日

景   点:翡翠长廊、观海楼、龙吟寺、天宝寨、仙寓洞、七彩飞瀑、墨溪、竹海博物馆。

                   (缆车由于排队人多,我们放弃了。海中海、仙女湖都没有去,因为看了很多攻略都说不值得去,其实现在想起来应该还是去看看的。)

消   费:6人,人均500元\2天。(小孩未到1米2,免费)可以在餐饮上再减少开支。

故   事:我们一共6人,1小孩开始了旅行,30岁以下的2人,团队以阿姨级别为主。起初大家都想跟团,但是因为跟团速度快,玩的不够尽兴,所以我就临时上各种论坛、各种贴吧去查资料,最后做了张跟团和包车的对比单子,说服了周围的阿姨,对比后还是决定包车。 宜宾当地每天发团,蜀南竹海一日游:352元。

很有缘,认识了包车师傅姓张,挺热心的,车也不错,是商务车。我们蜀南竹海二日游费用是800元包全程,如果是一日游是500元。包括我们到宜宾车站的接客,然后直达到竹海景区2天的陪玩,最后送我们回到宜宾的费用,包车还是人多点划算。师傅电话给大家可以作为咨询:13309090897【人均车费:130元】

我们19日从成都火车站旁边的北客运站出发,买的10点成都到宜宾的大巴。车费:97元\人,小孩半价。【人均车费:97元】

19日下午14点多到了宜宾的西客运站,快到站的时候联系了师傅,师傅也按时接到了我们。师傅开车大概介绍下宜宾城市,最后问我们在市区内吃不吃午饭,因为到景区了,东西都要贵点。最后带我们去了一家水果蔬菜市场,我们买了李子、西瓜、提子和香蕉。【人均费用:30元】

穿过了百里竹生态隧道,算是进入竹海了,很快到了竹海景区西大门,下车买票,门票110元。如果自驾还要给车买个门票,价钱我忘记了。【门票人均:110元】

         到达之前联系好的农家乐,结果我们3间房子没有安排在一起,有2间是在加盖的小三层,队友有些不爽,想更换地方。司机师傅帮我们联系到另外一家农家乐,开车带我们去看,队友满意,敲定了住所。我们因为那天是周末,所以我们住的标间120元\天。

后来,得知平时周日到周四,住房宽裕,而且价钱便宜,周末价钱相对会高几十块钱。而且在住宿上也有另外一种收费:每人每天管三餐管住100元(适合单独来玩的比较划算),周内还可以再便宜点。【住宿人均:60元】

我们收拾行李后,在农家乐点了一桌子竹菜,竹荪、竹蛋、竹笋、腊肉……平常大家只能吃干的,但是在竹海却可以享受新鲜的,口感不错。一共7个菜1个汤,味道很好,一共380元。【晚饭人均:63元,不含小孩】

        饭后,师傅说可以带我们去2个景点逛逛:第一站,翡翠长廊;晚饭后景点人很少,很安静! 第二站:观海楼;站在竹海最高点看夕阳,真美! 1个小时就悠简单的玩了2个地方。师傅开车送我们回了农家乐,建议我们第2天7点半出发,赶人少的时候看景更美。晚上下起了大暴雨!

        7月20日一早吃早点,农家乐标准每人10元。稀饭、煮蛋、凉菜、特色玉米馍馍,管饱的吃。这是自愿的,也可以不吃。【早餐人均:10元】                                  一早7点出发, 太阳还没出来,雾气笼罩,师傅推荐等阳光出来时候再坐缆车看整个竹海全景,所以第三站就是龙吟寺,俯瞰竹海的一个绝佳去处。 云海迟迟不退,周围都是白云一样,在空中自由飘荡,也算是一种体会吧。        

        接下来就是整个竹海的一个比较庞大的景点:天宝寨、仙寓洞,逛完这二个景点基本2个小时。在这阴天,我只能说,只有云海和竹子,但是竹子赢得了视线。如果是晴天,在一个阳光灿烂的日子,刺眼的光线一定会冲破层层枝叶,象小鱼挣破鱼网那样,一倾而泄,让遍地斑驳,竹子们就只能化为一团黑色的剪影,会别有画面感的。

第六站:七彩飞瀑 ,可惜当天没多云浓雾为主,那么就感觉瀑布很普通了,只是翠竹掩映,危崖高悬,景色上也算不错,无论是和瀑布合影还是戏水,或者从瀑布之下穿行,都是很惬意的事情。这里有唯一收费的服务,摆渡费用,每人5元。【摆渡人均:5元】

玩完中午12点多,我们坐车回农家乐吃午饭,结果路上堵车了,师傅下车和路人一起管制。午饭,我们点了几个家常菜,素炒空心菜,水煮肉片、青炒竹笋……一共5个菜1个汤,150元。【午餐人均:25元】

       吃完后,师傅继续带我们出去玩,准备去缆车,由于高峰期,我们放弃了。现在想起来有点小后悔呢。  第七站:忘忧谷。听着名字还是很有诗意的, 商业气息浓,不过竹林里还很美的!  

       第八站:墨溪。也是我最想去的一个地方,这个地方类似原始森林,因为路途往返六公里,所以旅行团是不会带游客去的,从而游客很少。师傅为了让我们逛的不那么累,开车直接把我们送到墨溪最高点,我们徒步往山下走,车在大门口接。不过墨溪有的路段很滑,还是要注意安全。值得推荐给大家哦!

        最后一站,第九站:竹海博物馆。这里是竹海的介绍和特色展示,有人说很坑爹,其实还是很有内容的,司机师傅当期了导游,给我们讲了很多。 玩到18点半左右,整个竹海游结束了。师傅开车送我们回宜宾市区,我们也不知道住哪合适,师傅给我们推荐了2家,开车带着我们去看环境,最后选定了一家。最后在宜宾住下了,还给我们介绍周围有什么好吃的宜宾燃面、炒菜米饭、火锅、烧烤,都是他经常吃后推荐的。

分享到:
您使用的浏览器版本过低,不仅存在较多的安全漏洞,也无法完美支持最新的web技术和标准,请更新高版本浏览器!!